Staff

  
Ho Doan Quoc
M.Eng University of Technology
Lab Manager
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Production Planning
- Scheduling and Sequencing
- Simulation Optimization
Researcher
hdquoc@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.107
Tran Thi Thanh Nguyen
M.Eng University of Technology
Secretary
Specialist
Email: tttnguyen@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.602
Phan Thuy Quynh Ngoc
B.Bus Van Lang University
Specialist
Secrectary
Email: ptqngoc@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.602
Nguyen Phat Nhut
M.sc VietNam
Lab Manager
Specialist
Research Interests:
- High Performance Computing
- Computer vision
- Software Developer & DataMining
npnhut@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.106
Nguyen Ngoc Minh
B>Eng University of Technology
Lab Manager
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Sensor Systems Technology
- Sensor Application
- Automation
Email: nnminh@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.105
Nguyen Thanh Phong
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Teaching Assistant
Email: ntphong@hcmiu.edu.vn
Nhieu Nhat Luong
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Simulation
- Production Planning
- Multi-Criteria Decision Making
International University
Teaching Assistant
Email: nnluong@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.613
Nguyen Hoang Son
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Specialist
Research Interests:
-Simulation
- Production Planning
- Multi-Criteria Decision Making
Teaching Assistant
Email: nhoangson@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.505
Nguyen Truong Nguyen
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Simulation
- Operation Research
- Production Planning
Email: ntnguyen@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.504
Nguyen Van Hai
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Optimization
- Production Planning
- Scheduling and Sequencing
Email: nvhai@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.614
Lê Thị Kim Trang
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Slpecialist
Research Interests:
- Supply Chain Design
- Quality Control
- Production Planning
Email: ltktrang@hcmiu.edu.vn
Room: A2.602
Pham Tuan Anh
M.Eng IU, VNU-HCMC
Specialist
Research Interests:
- Optimization
- Operation Research
- Scheduling and Sequencing
Email: ptuananh@hcmiu.edu.vn

(119)